Quote of the Month:

Nature gives to every time and season some beauties of its own." - Charles Dickens

Soundtracks from Mount Rainier National Park Episode 2

in Music
Created: 20 January 2015

Mount Rainier National Park 4K Series - Episode 2


AudioJungle is part of Envato Market. At AudioJungle you can buy and sell royalty-free music and sound effects that are completely Podsafe for an appropriate sum of money, which includes a Buyer Fee. The site is home to a growing community of audio composers and producers.

AudioJungle is more than a place to find great audio, it’s a real growing community. You can not only buy a professional music here, but enjoy the communication with the authors and composers in the forums.

Their blog is a valuable source of news, tips and different updates.

AudioJungle likes to say that it is this community who really owns the site and AudioJungle team does its best to make sure customers get the most out of it by providing not just great selling facilities but also interactivity, news, competitions and much more!

If you like the music used in the Episode 2 of "Mount Rainier national Park" 4K Series, you can buy it here

1. Healing Piano - AcousticWorld


2. Sad Piano – OceanicPiano


3. Chill Keys – TheJRSoundDesign


4. Serenity Meditation – jjessep


5.For Always – guillaumelc


6. High of the Earth – SilverSnow


7. Autumnal Piano - a part of Ultimative Grand Piano Pack – TheJRSoundDesign


8. Kind of Magic - TrainCat


9. Surrender by Solomon Keal


Solomon Keal is a solo piano artist from Bryn Athyn, Pennsylvania. He composes peaceful solo piano music. His New Age, or Neo Classical, or Neo Romantic music reminds us of the folk piano style of George Winston.

Solomon has four albums of solo piano music. In 1998, with the extraordinary help of Clark Ferguson of Bearswamp Studios, and his family and friends, Solomon made his first self-published album entitled “Thoughts and Affections.” Then in 2000, he produced his second album, “Heritage.” In November of 2005 Solomon released a solo piano Christmas album entitled “Advent.” In November of 2006 he released his fourth album; a collection of his latest peaceful solo piano compositions entitled “Peace of Heaven.” He also released an album of love songs with his wife Tirah in 2009 entitled “Forever and Eternity.” There is also a digital-only album entitled “Bonus Tracks” released in 2010. And he is also working with his sister Roxanne, on composing several pieces for a flute and piano album. Click here to listen to a preview of this album. Solomon is an independent musician, and his music business is called Peace of Heaven Music.

Leave your comment

terms and conditions.


To top